1. Let me know your love


2. Jesus, Face of God


3. Spirit of Heaven


4. Your heart on earth


5. Lord of the Starfields


6. Believing


7. We will draw water


8. The future within


9. Remember


10. Closer than you know


11. Am I blind?


12. Sister in faith


13. Renew us in our mission


14. Blessing for life


New double CD "Gospel of Love" - now available! 

To view pictures of the recording process click here.

View all lyrics | View album artwork




in association with the
Mary - First Disciple: National eConference.

Buy Sister in faith for just $1.69

After payment is received via paypal the song will be emailed to you within 24 hours.